Calendar

October 2021

Oct

26

Tuesday

Oct

27

Wednesday

Oct

31

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, October 31, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, October 31, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

November 2021

Nov

03

Wednesday

Nov

07

Sunday

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 07, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Nov

10

Wednesday

Nov

14

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 14, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 14, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Nov

16

Tuesday

Nov

17

Wednesday

Nov

21

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 21, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Fall Bake Sale

Time: Sunday, November 21, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 21, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Nov

24

Wednesday

Nov

25

Thursday

Nov

26

Friday

Nov

28

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 28, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 28, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Nov

30

Tuesday

December 2021

Dec

01

Wednesday

Dec

05

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 05, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, December 05, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Dec

08

Wednesday

Dec

12

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 12, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, December 12, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

Dec

13

Monday

Dec

15

Wednesday

Dec

17

Friday

Dec

18

Saturday

Dec

19

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 19, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Dec

22

Wednesday

Dec

24

Friday

Dec

26

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 26, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Dec

29

Wednesday

January 2022

Jan

02

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 02, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Jan

09

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 09, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Jan

16

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 16, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Jan

23

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 23, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Jan

30

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 30, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

February 2022

Feb

06

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Feb

13

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 13, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Feb

20

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 20, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Feb

25

Friday

Feb

27

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 27, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

March 2022

Mar

02

Wednesday

Mar

06

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 06, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Mar

09

Wednesday

Mar

13

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 13, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Mar

16

Wednesday

Mar

20

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 20, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Mar

23

Wednesday

Mar

27

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 27, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   

Mar

30

Wednesday

April 2022

Apr

03

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, April 03, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM